نحن نقدم منتجات عالية الجودة

منتجات عامة

  • Aluminium Round Bar

    شريط دائري من الألومنيوم

    وصف المنتج قضيب دائري من الألومنيوم 6063T6 عبارة عن قضيب من سبائك الألومنيوم 6063 دائري الشكل. يشار إلى هذه السبيكة عمومًا باسم السبيكة المعمارية. تم تطوير سبائك الألومنيوم 6063 كسبائك قذف ، وتتميز بخصائص شد عالية نسبيًا وخصائص تشطيب ممتازة ومقاومة عالية للتآكل. إنها واحدة من أفضل السبائك المناسبة لتطبيقات أنودة بما في ذلك طلاء أنودة الصلب لأنابيب اسطوانة الهواء. الاستخدامات تشمل الاستخدامات الشائعة لقضيب الألومنيوم الدائري 6063T6 ما يلي: ...

  • Aluminium Square Tube

    أنبوب ألومنيوم مربع

    وصف المنتج أنبوب الألومنيوم المربع 6082T6 عبارة عن سبائك ألومنيوم 6082 أنبوبي الشكل مربع. هذه السبيكة موجودة في عائلة الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم والسيليكون المشغول (سلسلة 6000 أو 6xxx). إنها واحدة من السبائك الأكثر شعبية في سلسلتها. يتم تشكيل سبائك الألومنيوم 6082 بشكل نموذجي عن طريق البثق والدرفلة ، ولكن باعتبارها سبيكة مشغولة لا يتم استخدامها في الصب. يمكن أيضًا أن تكون مزورة ومكسوة ، لكن هذه ليست ممارسة شائعة مع هذه السبيكة. لا يمكن أن تكون صلبة ، ولكنها عادة ما تتم معالجتها بالحرارة ...

  • Aluminium construction profiles

    ملامح البناء الألومنيوم

    وصف المنتج لمحات الألمنيوم المبثوقة التطبيق حالة مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة كنوع من معالجة التشوه في تصنيع الألمنيوم ، هي وسيلة لتشكيل الأشكال. بعد الطلاء بأكسيد الألومنيوم ، يكون سطح مقاطع الألمنيوم المبثوقة بفتحة على شكل T جميلًا جدًا. يتم تطبيقه على نطاق واسع على حاوية المعدات ، وإطارات الألواح المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ، والعرض ، والسياج ، ورف التخزين ، والناقل ، ومنضدة العمل ، وخط التجميع وما إلى ذلك.

  • Sliding door and window

    انزلاق الباب والنافذة

    الباب المنزلق هو باب عائلي مشترك يمكن دفعه وسحبه. مع تطور التكنولوجيا وتنويع وسائل الزخرفة ، تتوسع وظيفة ونطاق تطبيق الباب المنزلق من سطح اللوحة التقليدية إلى الزجاج ، والقماش ، والقش ، وملامح سبائك الألومنيوم ، من الباب المنزلق ، والباب القابل للطي إلى باب التقسيم. سواء كان حمام متر مربع أو غرفة تخزين غير منتظمة ، طالما تم استبدال الباب المنزلق ، مهما كانت المساحة ضيقة ...

  • Insulated home floor spring door

    باب ربيعي معزول لأرضية المنزل

    إن باب الزنبرك الأرضي المعزول عبارة عن باب أوتوماتيكي ، والمسار مصنوع من الألمنيوم عالي القوة والمقاوم للتآكل. يمكن قصها ببساطة ، وحتى في المحلات التجارية والأماكن الأخرى ذات الفتحات العريضة المختلفة ، يمكن تعديلها في الموقع وتركيبها بأفضل حجم. طول الوحدة الأساسية 2.5 م. الصيانة اليومية 1. بعد تركيب الأبواب والنوافذ ، يجب إزالة الفيلم الواقي على سطح البروفيل في الوقت المناسب وتنظيفه. خلاف ذلك ، هناك عدد كبير من علكة الفيلم الواقية ...

  • Insulated home casement door and window

    باب ونافذة بابية للمنزل معزول

    تشير الأبواب والنوافذ ذات الشباك إلى الأبواب والنوافذ مع بعض التهوية وأداء ضوء النهار ووظيفة القفل ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على جانب الفتحة والفم بأكثر من نقطتين متوازيتين أو رأسيتين كمحور ، ويمكن فتحها يدويًا كهربائيًا ، مقيدة ، ملتوية ، مستديرة ومغناطيسية. وهي مقسمة إلى فتحة داخلية ، فتحة خارجية ، مجانية ، معلقة علوية ، تعليق سفلي ، تعليق متوسط ​​، نقل ، نوافذ قابلة للطي ، نوافذ قابلة للطي ، ...

  • Folding door

    باب مطوي

    يتكون الباب القابل للطي بشكل أساسي من إطار الباب ، وأوراق الباب ، وأجزاء النقل ، وأجزاء الذراع الدوارة ، وقضيب النقل ، وجهاز التوجيه ، إلخ. يمكن تركيب نوع الباب في الداخل والخارج. يحتوي كل باب على أربعة ضلفة ، اثنتان للباب الجانبي واثنتان للباب الأوسط. يتم توصيل الإطار الموجود على جانب واحد من ورقة الباب الجانبي بورقة الباب الأوسط عن طريق المفصلات ، ويتم تثبيت أعمدة الدوران العلوية والسفلية على التوالي في الأطراف العلوية والسفلية من العارضة على الجانب الآخر من ...

ثق بنا ، اخترنا

معلومات عنا

لماذا أخترتنا

مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم

جميع المنتجات تلبي أعلى معايير الجودة

منتجات بأسعار تنافسية

أوقات تسليم سريعة - نقدمها في الوقت المحدد في كل مرة

متجر شامل لتجارة النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم - يتم توفير مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الموثوقة

الالتزام بالخدمة الممتازة

مشورة الخبراء والمعرفة الفنية بالمنتجات

واحدة من أكبر مصنعي وموردي النوافذ والأبواب المصنوعة من الألومنيوم في الصناعة والمعروفة

رقم 1 في صناعة النوافذ والأبواب يتم تصدير المنتجات ذاتية التشغيل إلى العالم

المشاركة في أنشطة المعرض

الأحداث والمعارض التجارية

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner

WE PROVIDE HIGH QUALITY PRODUCTS

GENERAL PRODUCTS

  • Aluminium Round Bar

    Aluminium Round Bar

    Product Description Aluminium Round Bar 6063T6 is a round shaped 6063 Aluminium Alloy bar. This alloy is commonly referred to as the architectural alloy. Developed as an extrusion alloy, 6063 Aluminium Alloy has relatively high tensile properties, excellent finish characteristics and high corrosion resistance. It is one of the best suited alloys for anodizing applications including hard coat anodizing for air cylinder tubes. Uses Common uses of Aluminium Round Bar 6063T6 include: Ar...

  • Aluminium Square Tube

    Aluminium Square Tube

    Product Description Aluminium Square Tube 6082T6 is a square tubular shaped 6082 Aluminium Alloy. This alloy is in the wrought aluminium-magnesium-silicon family (6000 or 6xxx series). It is one of the more popular alloys in its series. 6082 Aluminium Alloy is typically formed by extrusion and rolling, but as a wrought alloy it is not used in casting. It can also be forged and clad, but that is not common practice with this alloy. It cannot be work hardened, but is commonly heat treated ...

  • Aluminium construction profiles

    Aluminium construction profiles

    Product Description Extruded Aluminium Profiles Application Case Extruded Aluminium Profiles as a kind of deformation processing in aluminium fabrication, is a means of forming shapes. After anodizing, the surface of T-slot extruded aluminium profiles is very beautiful. Widely applied to equipment enclosure, aluminium board framing, display, fence, storage rack, conveyor, workbench, assembly line etc. Whether used for original equipment manufacturing and/or end user,we extruded aluminium...

  • Sliding door and window

    Sliding door and window

    Sliding door is a common family door, which can be pushed and pulled. With the development of technology and the diversification of decoration means, the function and application scope of sliding door are expanding from the traditional plate surface to glass, cloth, rattan, aluminum alloy profiles, from sliding door, folding door to partition door. Whether it’s a square meter bathroom or an irregular storage room, as long as the sliding door is replaced, no matter how narrow the space i...

  • Insulated home floor spring door

    Insulated home floor spring door

    The insulated floor spring door is an automatic door, and the track is made of high strength and wear-resistant aluminum. It can be cut simply, and even in shops and other places with various opening widths, it can be adjusted on site and installed with the best size. The basic unit length is 2.5m. Daily maintenance 1. After the installation of doors and windows, the protective film on the profile surface shall be removed in time and cleaned; Otherwise, a large number of protective film gum w...

  • Insulated home casement door and window

    Insulated home casement door and window

    Casement doors and windows refer to the doors and windows with certain ventilation, daylighting performance and locking function, which are fixed on the side of the hole and mouth with more than two parallel or vertical points as the axis, and can be opened manually, electrically, chained, twisted, rotated and magnetically. They are divided into inner opening, outer opening, free, upper hanging, lower hanging, middle hanging, transferring, folding casement windows, folding casement windows, f...

  • Folding door

    Folding door

    The folding door is mainly composed of door frame, door leaf, transmission parts, rotating arm parts, transmission rod, directional device, etc. The door type can be installed indoor and outdoor. Each door has four leaves, two for the side door and two for the middle door. The frame on one side of the side door leaf is connected with the middle door leaf by hinges,The upper and lower rotating shafts are respectively installed at the upper and lower ends of the stile on the other side of the s...

Trust us, choose us

About Us

Why Choose US

Extensive range of aluminium window and door systems

All products meet the highest quality standards

Competitively priced products

Fast lead-times – we deliver on time every time

One stop shop for trade aluminium windows and doors – a wide range of trusted products supplied

Commitment to excellent service

Expert advice and technical product knowledge

One of the largest and well known aluminium window and door manufacturers and suppliers in the industry

No.1 for Windows and doors industry self-operated products export to the world

Participate in exhibition activities

EVENTS & TRADE SHOWS

  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner
  • partner